Notice Board

Friday, March 17, 2017 - 02:09

It is announced for the information of graduands of the School of Graduate Studies of the University of Cape Coast and the general public that the 13th session of the 49th Congregation of the Uni

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 12:06

The School of Graduate Studies in collaboration with the University Library is organizing a 10-day seminar on E-Resources and Mendeley for all first year graduate student

Monday, January 23, 2017 - 12:31

Applications are invited from qualified persons for admission into career oriented graduate programmes (SANDWICH) of the University of Cape Coast for the 2016/2017 academic year.

Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 13:26

Cape Coast,November, 2016 – University of Cape Coast was selected by the Carnegie African Diaspora Fellowship Program(CADFP) to host an Afri

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 16:40

NEW: The GRASAG-UCC Research Grant is established to provide small financial aid to qualified second year

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 11:50

The School of Graduate Studies in its quest to improve graduate work and completion rate of postgraduate students in the University has the following manuals for distribution to Year 1 pos

Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 17:30

It is announced for the information of overstayed Postgraduate students of University of Cape Coast that processing of step-down applications for 2016, has commenced.

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 18:06

ALL STUDENTS (L100 - L400)
Department of Fisheries & Aquatic Sciences
 

STAFF/STUDENTS CONSULTATIVE MEETING

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 12:01

NEW: The School of Graduate Studies (SGS) Award for Outstanding Research is given to one deserving graduand from each C

Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 08:47

It is hereby announced for the information of 2016 graduands of the University of Cape Coast and the general public that the 2nd - 4th Sessions of the 49th Congregation of the University for the award of degree

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 14:16

       

Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 12:24

In collaboration with the Institute for Educational Planning and Administration (IEPAUniversity of Cape Coast, Ghana.

Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 22:22

It is announced for the information of the University Community and the General Public that at its Special Meeting held on Saturday, 30th July, 2016, the University Council, on the recommendation of the Appointments and Promotions Board, appointed the following Seni

Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 17:27

UNIVERSITY OF CAPE COAST

COUNCIL SECRETARIAT

 

Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 14:07

ALL YOU WANT TO KNOW AND DO ABOUT TILAPIA FARMING
 
Call for Applications into a Short Course on Tilapia Farming

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 13:18

The University of Cape Coast invites applications from experienced, results-oriented and
highly motivated individuals for the position of Provost for the following Colleges which
will become vacant on 1st August, 2016.
i. College of Education Studies

Monday, May 23, 2016 - 17:51

Provosts of Colleges

Dean of School/Faculty

Directors of Institute/Centre

Heads of Department/Unit

Office of the Registrar

Supporting Services

 

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 10:25

The Vice-Chancellor Prof. D.D. Kuupole, faculty, staff, and students of the University of Cape Coast welcome Dr. David Dooley, President, University of Rhode Island (URI), USA, on his inaugural trip to Ghana this April 13 -19

Friday, April 1, 2016 - 18:00

GUSSS Hostel Complex, located adjacent SRC hostel is available to Students. Interested Students can download Application Form and complete.

Monday, January 18, 2016 - 21:41

USAID/UCC FISHERIES AND COASTAL MANAGEMENT CAPACITY BUILDING SUPPORT PROJECT
 

Pages