School of Biological Sciences
Name Position
Mr. Godwin Kwesi Yawotse Faculty Officer
Prof. Joseph Aggrey-Fynn Vice-Dean
Dr. Andreas Adutwum Kudom Faculty Examination/Registration Officer
Prof. Justice Kwabena Sarfo Dean
School of Physical Sciences
Name Position
Prof. David Kofi Essumang Dean
Prof. Ruphino Zugle Vice-Dean
Dr. Samuel Sonko Sackey Coordinator
Mr. Michael Akrofi Anang Coordinator
Mr. Kwaku Oduro Appiah Coordinator
Mr. Fred Peniana Faculty Officer
School of Agriculture
Name Position
Dr. Kwame Agyei Frimpong Coordinator
Dr. David Oscar Yawson Coordinator
Dr. Moses Teye Coordinator
Dr. Josiah Techie-Menson Faculty Officer
Prof. Elvis Asare Bediako Dean
Prof. Henry De-Graft Acquah Vice-Dean